GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/24/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 16 boxes (250 per box) 1 X 18 long Tourniquets. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000012

07/24/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 38 boxes (6 ea/4 ea count per box) Playtex Ortho-Pro Silicone Newborn pacifiers with sterilizing covers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000010