GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/24/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 110 Hex head Bolts. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000016

07/24/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:11 PM CT.

(1) POWER 810 DIESEL ROAD SWEEEPER, 877 HOURS USED. 26 YEARS OLD. NOTICE TO BIDDER: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH LISA PETEET (571) 776-1982 OR EMAIL: LISA.PETEET@HQ.DOE.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 893223-0202-0001) 89322302020001

07/24/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 23 assorted size flex hoses. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000027