GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/24/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Lyon tool chest. Some dents and scratches. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000033

07/24/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 11 Aircraft Dynamics impact wrench tool kits. Working condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000035

07/24/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  Lot consist of various sockets, wrenches, hose assembly, ground light markers, liquid dispensers, plumbing repair kit and load binders. Will assist with loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A701960002

07/24/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 4 Vehicle Maintenance Kits. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction function, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301880156

07/24/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Advance torque wrenches. Working condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000034