GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/23/2020 08:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:34 PM CT.

  1 each of Office equipment to include: 1 – Brother IntelliFax 4750e Fax Machine Useable – SN: U60283G9J956951 1203R600592009

07/23/2020 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  1-PolyCom Sound Station 2W; PN: 2201-67880-160 & PN: 2201-67810-160; useable condition. 1203R600622010

07/23/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:04 AM CT.

Est 4ea, Msic cameras consist of 2ea, Digital camera: Mfr: Sony Cyber shot includes charging cables, no memory cards; and 2ea, Canon Vixia HP R300. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0149 #0001; 0169 #0009) MULTI ITEMS

07/23/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:03 AM CT.

Est 44, ea office phones. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0147 #0001 thru0003; -0164 #0001) MULTI ITEMS