GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

07/23/2020 06:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 04:41 PM CT.

  Snowmobile: Yamaha Bravo, 250cc; year unknown, engine operational status unknown; SN: 82R-002030 1203R600832014

07/23/2020 06:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 04:31 PM CT.

  Snowmobile: Yamaha Enticer; condition unknown of engine; year unknown; 340 cc; SN: 50X-002485 1203R600832013