GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

07/21/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 4 Ea. VARIOUS DIGITAL CAMERAS. KODAK EASYSHARE C143 (1), KODAK EASYSHARE Z885 (1), VIVITAR 480PZ (1), KONICA MINOLTA EX125 (1) PARTS AND CABLES MAY BE MISSING. SHIPPING WILL NOT BE PROVIDED. ITEMS WILL BE FOR PICKUP ON SITE ONLY. 70240201360001

07/21/2020 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. SONY HANDYCAM DCR-DVD403 (2). PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. SHIPPING WILL NOT BE PROVIDED. ITEM WILL BE PICKUP ONSITE ONLY. 70240201360002