GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/21/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 24 Metal Bin Used for SPS(sterile processing service). Make: Aesculap. Model: UNKN. 362315016452854

07/21/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:21 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Tandberg Video Teleconferencing System. Model: TTC7-13. No power cord. 15233600720001

07/21/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 246 Computer Mounting Bracket. Make: Dell. Model: OR642W. New/Unused. Cart not included. 362315017652857

07/21/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 40 Plastin Bin Used for SPS(sterile processing service). Make: UNKN. Model: UNKN. 362315016452856

07/21/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 65 Metal Bin Used for SPS(sterile processing service). Make: UNKN. Model: UNKN. 362315016452855