GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/21/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado Extended Cab 4X2 Pickup (Gray) VIN: 1GCEC19079E131139 Mileage: 52598 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches on vehicle from normal wear and tear, bed of truck may have scratches, may have slight stain on seats. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ***** Prior to pick up you must have an appointment, please call Mona Peterson @ 856-823-3142 or via e-mail at: mona.peterson@usda.gov******* 123A750183NJ03

07/21/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2008 DODGE [2500-STD009] PICK UP TRUCK, 4X4, 3 4 TON, 26,173-MILES, VIN: 3D7FS26D38G169578 AIRBAGS, AIR CONDITIONER, AM FM RADIO, ANTI LOCK BRAKES, CRUISE CONTROL, KEYLESS ENTRY, POWER LOCKS, POWER STEERING, POWER WINDOWS, TILT STEERING **DENTS & SCRATCHES….BATTERY NEEDS TO BE CHARGED OR REPLACED. VEHICLE OFFERED AS IS AND FROM ITS CURRENT LOCATION . POTENTIAL BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT VEHICLES PRIOR TO ACQUISITION. NO WARRANTEES. VEHICLE STORED A SECUREFACILITY. IDENTIFICATION REQUIRED PRIOR TO PICK UP. PICK BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. POINT OF CONTACT: THOMAS JAMISON or DONATO LIBERTO tjjamison@bop.gov or dliberto@bop.gov 609-723-1100 ext.1530 T. Jamison and ext.1456 D. Liberto 15225101810015

07/21/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  1998 WHITE VOLVO VHD-SPC-206, ROLL-BACK, VIN:4VHJCKBE3WN862644, 54,780 MILES, AIRBAGS, AIR CONDITIONING, AM-FM CASSETTE RADIO, POWER STEERING. DUEL WHEELS, *BATTERY DEAD MISSING, *MINOR SCRATCHES VEHICLE LISTED AS IS AND FROM IT’S CURRENT LOCATION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT VEHICLES PRIOR TO ACQUISITION. ITEMS IS MAINTAINED AT A SECURE FACILITY. ID REQUIRED. COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS REQUIRED. INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. SEE CONTACT INFO BELOW: CONTACT: THOMAS JAMISON EMAIL: tjjamison@bop.gov phone: 609-723-1100 ext.1530 or 1456 15225101680012

07/21/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Equinox 4X2 SUV (Silver) VIN: 2CNDL13F296237474 Mileage: 65822 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches on vehicle from normal wear and tear, there are small stains on seat and on carpet. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ***** Prior to pick up you must have an appointment, please call Dan Mull@ 908-763-0770 or at dan.mull@usda.gov******* 123A750175NJ01

07/21/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:32 PM CT.