GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/20/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  TWO – CHAIRS, GUEST DARK BLUE FABRIC COVERED RED OAK, CASTERS, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69235501771003

07/20/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  7-FOOT LONG, THREE CUSHION SOFA, LIGHT BLUE FABRIC INDUSTRIES, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69235501771002

07/20/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  CORNER ENTERTAINMENT CABINET, OAK, 60′ X 27′ X 67′ WOODCRAFT INDUSTRIES, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69235501771001

07/20/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:30 PM CT.

TWO – CHAIRS, TWO WOOD-ARM FABRIC COVERED CONFERENCE CHAIRS, BAILEY BOYSENBERRY STRIPED FABRIC WITH CASTERS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771004

07/20/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:20 PM CT.

CREDENZA, KNEESPACE 72’X20’X29′ EXECUTIVE 1, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771003

07/20/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:10 PM CT.

TABLE, CONFERENCE 47′ ROUND PEDESTAL , WITH GLASS TOP, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771002

07/20/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:01 PM CT.

APPROX. 40 – METAL UPHOLSTERED CHAIRS, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7012BA01411997

07/20/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 05:00 PM CT.

WORKSTATION, CORNER UNIT CONFIGURATION, 70 X 70 , WOOD WITH GLASS TOPS OF EXECUTIVE I LINE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 69130E01771001

07/17/2020 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 02:04 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF MATCHING OFFICE FURNITURE: Cubicle Desk w/matching furniture, set of 4 w/cabinets and file drawers; 2 additional cabinets, files drawers and overhead cabinets. May require cleaning, have missing parts and minor repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091LF0168SFV2

07/17/2020 03:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:54 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF PUBLIC SEATING CHAIRS: Attached Public Seating Chairs In Sections of 2, 3 & 4 Chairs, totaling approximately 72. May require cleaning and minor repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091LF0168SFV1

07/17/2020 03:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:44 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF BUT NOT LIMITED TO: (25ea) HM AO2 workstation 6×8 w powered panels; (5ea) HM AO2 8×12 manager workstation w powered panels and locking doors; (2ea) HM AO2 secty workstation w powered panels; (4ea) HM 8×12 manager office workstation w powered panels; (2ea) HM AO2 work printer area; (4ea) HM Canvas peninsulas 30×72; (1ea) HM Canvas 42 corner workstation; (2ea) Wood 36 x72 tables; (1ea) Misc HM parts peices-hardware; connectors, draw rods, etc; (10ea) HM AO2 36 wide tack boards. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Due to security appointments are mandatory for inspection and/or removal. 20912601560001

07/17/2020 03:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:34 PM CT.