GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/17/2020 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:23 PM CT.

One Lot of Computer Monitors: Est 28 total Dell CRT standard monitors; Est 31 total metal cabinets. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 703CA200939696

07/17/2020 03:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:13 PM CT.

COMPUTER MONITOR: LCD 34BL85C LG 34 CURVED, united is damaged and requires repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709446013320201

07/17/2020 03:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:03 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: 5ea Viewsonic and 1ea Samsung without Stands: 440 x 304 x 62 W x H x D mm: 520 x 460 x 142. Power cords are included with monitors. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70324401360788

07/17/2020 03:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2020 01:02 PM CT.

2013 DELL MINITOWER: OPTIIPLEX 7010, s/n FNXV8Y1, Hard Drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70950101543527