GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/17/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Lift, Vehicle, specifications unknown. Make, model, year, and weight limit capacity are unknown. Serial number 07746. Height specifications are approximate. Purchaser will need to disassemble and remove from location. Manufacturer unknown, lift weight maximum capacity unknown, date of manufacturer unknown. Approximate measurements are: height 12 ft, height from ground small bar 11ft 8in leg to leg 8ft 1in, yellow legs end to end 6ft 7in. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7042AJ014074461

07/17/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) each Ryobi sawzall 110v (in Milwaukee case) model# RJ162V; (1) each Black and Decker 6 inch Heavy Duty skill saw 120v with case (model 7376); (1) each Skil belt sander 4 inch 115v with case, model# 90324 C-680111; (1) each Milwaukee 3/8 inch hammer drill 115v with case (cat 5390); (1) each Porter Cable laminate trimmer kit with case, model# 7307; (1) each Black and Decker electric drywall screwdriver 115v with case, model# 2037; (1) each miscellaneous inch drive sockets with case (mostly standard); (1) each Milwaukee 3/8 inch drive drill 115v with case (cat 1250-1); (1) each 4 drawer metal screw organizer; (1) each Craftsman Sears 3/8 inch drill 110v, model# 315.2711490; (1) set 3/8 inch drive socket set; (1) loose inch drive partial miscellaneous sockets; (5) each tool pouches; (1) each Ames indicator set GE 1 inch, model 311; assortment of cross and flat tipped screwdrivers and an assortment of box and open end wrenches. Some of the tools are vintage and were operational when taken out of service. Exact condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only hours of operation are M F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A301830001

07/17/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Bosch table saw, model# TS3100. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. For questions concerning the condition of the equipment, contact Diane Peters ext.216-791-3800 ext. 62104 or Denise Trice ext. 62120. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 6879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and removal of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 365501014805271

07/17/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:11 PM CT.