GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

07/17/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Welch Allyn Lumiview microscope-binocular with headband, model# 20500H. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only, Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). Bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping, and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. Condition Of The Property Is Not Warranted. 36560601750002

07/17/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (2) Thermo Scientific centrifuge, model# Heraeus Labofuge 300 and 400. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. ICN 365601017006185, 365601017006184 MULTI ITEMS

07/17/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Precision 11AT-8 Mechanical Convection Oven. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 68550A01710002