GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/16/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  4X4 PICKUP 2009 CHEVY. MINOR SCRATCHES ON DRIVERS SIDE DOOR AND TOP OF BED. HAIL DAMAGE ON HOOD AND TOP OF CAB AND BOTH FRONT FENDERS. BUMPERS PLASTIC IS PULLED APART FROM CHROME. SOLD AS IS WHERE IS. 369547. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750181CO16

07/16/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  4X4 PICKUP 2009 CHEVY. TOW PACKAGE. TOOL BOXES. PASSENGER SIDE MIRROR CRACKED. TAILGATE HANDLE DOES NOT WORK. TRANSMISSION WARNING LIGHT IS ON. SOLD AS IS WHERE IS. 352681. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750181CO15

07/16/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 EXT CAB 4X4 PICKUP 1GCEK19089Z251902. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. TOOLBOX IS INCLUDED. TOWING PACKAGE IS INCLUDED. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: Alum-line brand side-mount toolbox sells with the vehicle. Lift cylinders on toolbox lid are weak and will not hold lid up.. CHIPPED IN WINDSHIELD. There is a crack in the drivers side tail light. Tire pressure monitor system needs serviced. Truck is duefor oil change. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ADDITIONAL MECHANICAL ISSUES ARE UNKNOWN. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed byphysical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNELARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITHLOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE ANAPPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750184NE63

07/16/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 07:01 PM CT.