GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/15/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:42 AM CT.

Lot of Wood Chairs, 12 ea. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of property, including paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Contact custodian with any further questions. (10614501760002) 10614501760002

07/15/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:32 AM CT.

One lot of Conference Room Chairs, assorted brown leather upholstery, 15 ea. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of property, including paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Contact custodian with any further questions. (10614501760001) 10614501760001

07/15/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:56 AM CT.

Misc Furniture (366106017006183) Lot sale of scrap/salvage misc furniture and parts. 366106017006183

07/15/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:55 AM CT.

Med Cart (366106017006181) Enovate Med HC30-EC-DL13 med cart. Was in working order when removed from service. 366106017006181