GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/15/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:53 AM CT.

Ellman Electrosurgical Unit (36620601610051) Ellman Surgitron FFPF EMC Electrosurgical unit. Comes with a foot pedal. This unit is a high-frequency radiosurgical device that’s equipped with an audio tone that indicates when the device is activated. The tone wil be heard immediately upon activation of the surgitron device. This unit features a continuously linear power setting for precise, predictable control. 8 x 9 x 6 weight: 9 pounds consumption: 90 w rms 140w peak electrical info: 110-120v 50-60hz or 220-240v 50-60hz output frequency: 3.8mhz 36620601610051

07/15/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:43 AM CT.

OMNICELL OX344 Cabinets (36740401700001) Lot sale consisting of 16 Cell Omnisupplier Auxillary Cabinet Storage, were in working order when removed from service. 5 EACH 1 CELL, 3 EACH 2 CELL, and 8 EACH 3 CELL Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401700001

07/15/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:33 AM CT.

FISHER SCIENTIFIC 3530 FREEZER (36740401270002) ONE EACH FISHER SCIENTIFIC 3530 FREEZER WAS IN WORKING ORDER WHEN REMOVED FROM SERVICE. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401270002

07/15/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:23 AM CT.

XRAY X CEL 9B900AC PODIATRY SYSTEM (36740401260006) XRAY X CEL 9B900AC PODIATRY SYSTEM CONDITION UNKNOWN. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401260006

07/15/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:13 AM CT.