GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/13/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 07:24 PM CT.

  Portable Fuel Filling Pumps w/Carts (Internal: 470496-0180-0003; (4~6) 19-044-01B, 01D, 01E, OS3) Mfg General Atomics Aeronautical, w/Fill-Rite Heavy Duty 24V DC pump & Series 800C Meter, Hi-Flow, Drum w/Spill container on cart, 3 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Have been stored outside for extended period; may have cracked hoses & sun checks, rusted metal attachments; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 250 lbs each; 63″L x 37″W x 62″H each. 1 Lot 47049601800003

07/13/2020 09:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 07:23 PM CT.

  Air Compressors (Internal: 470496-0180-0001; (1,2) 18-359-01, 18-476-01, OS3) includes Gas Powered Tank Compressors w/Wheels: Mfg Emglo, Mdl K5W-GA-17P, SN: 800319, 1 ea; Mfg Zwick Energy, SN: 800392, 175 PSI, 2 gallon capacity, 1 ea, both powered by Wisconsin Robin air cooled engine, 5 HP, Mdl WI-185. Repairs may be needed: Used, Motor cord pulls freely on both; Emglo-Scratches & dings, Some dents in fuel tank area & protective cover; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 550 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 36″H. 1 Lot 47049601800001