GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

07/14/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 10:43 AM CT.

TORO GROUNDMASTER 328-D RIDING MOWER: FUEL TYPE DIESEL, REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED BUT NOT LIMITED TO RIDING MOWER AND THE ATTACHED TORO 72’SIDE DISCHARGE MOWER DECK IS OUT OF SERVICE DUE TO ENGINE AND TRANSMISSION FAILURES. NO ROAD ACCESS TO PROPERTY SITE LOCATION, REMOVAL CAN ONLY BE SHIPPED OUT ON THE YEARLY CONTRACTED BARGE SERVICE THAT IS USUALLY SCHEDULED MID SUMMER TO EARLY FALL (JULY – AUG). 14924400930002

07/14/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 10:33 AM CT.

2001 INGERSOLLE-RAND TA35 TOW TRACTOR: Repairs are required but not limited to rust and deterioration. Z700980141J001

07/14/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 10:32 AM CT.

WELLS CARGO H716TA2: Enclosed trailer, 14×7. Z700980136C001