GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/14/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Assorted Steel flange, plastic sheeting, McMaster Carr ventilator, expansion joints, Armstrong Ceiling Tile, and Dip Lagging Pipe. ****Winning bidders must take the entire pallet. Items are unused, however repairs may still be needed. For more item information, and or additional pictures please contact SK1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil. ****Please note that these items are in located in Kodiak Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114001159651

07/13/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  Truck Mounted Industrial Crane (Internal: 470496-0180-0006; (9) 19-219-01; OS3) Mfg 2003/Grove LLC, Mdl YB4410, 10 Ton, “Yard Boss”, SN: 320281, Cummins Diesel, Hour meter reads 0955.4, unknown if actual. Repairs may be needed: Used, Has been sitting outside for over a year; Scratches, dings & rust; Door hinges & frame starting to rust, hard to open; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 17,000 lbs; 212″L x 84″W x 94″H. 47049601800006