GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/11/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  1973 Caterpillar D7F Diesel Bulldozer with rear winch, Serial# 76E3657, Estimated hours 386, CAT BIG BEAR 3306 Diesel Engines, Green, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal, 2282 Resource Blvd Moab, UT 84532, POC Audrey Casper, (435) 719-2155, audrey_casper@nps.gov, Available by appointment only, 8am to 4pm local time. PNP1200036901 14845901610003

07/11/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  CRAWLER LOADER MOWER (1 EACH) RAYCO, 2009, RED, MODEL: C100LFM0131209, 2.8L, 4CYL, DIESEL, AT, ESTIMATED HOURS: 761, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01680001) I00155E NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01680001