GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/11/2020 02:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:09 PM CT.

  1 Lot of Miscellaneous workout equipment consisting of but not limited to: Wheelchair Weight Lifting Machine, Patient Standing Assist Machine, Adjustable Mat Table (RED CART NOT INCLUDED), Calf muscle weight machine, Stairmaster Spinnaker 3600 sitting bike machine, Precor abdominal machine, misc. lead weights: repairs maybe needed, parts may be missing, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368471017600012

07/11/2020 02:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:08 PM CT.

  1 pallet of puzzles, board games, foam croquet set, chess pieces, dart board remote control vehicles and 2 each radios and other toys also a VCR and DVD player: repairs maybe needed, parts may be missing, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827601480001

07/11/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  1 Lot of Misc Desks and Tables: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368471017600014