GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

07/11/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2006 FOREST RIVER INC, FLAGSTAFF LITE WEIGHT, WHITE, 28 FOOT, WITH PULLOUT, MODIFIED TO MEET THE NEEDS OF IMT, SOME IT LINES INSTALLED , VIN: 4X4TFLC296D089427, (SOME ITEMS MAY HAVE BEEN REMOVED TO INCLUDE BEDS, FURNITURE, CABINETS OR REFRIGERATOR, AC AND INTERIOR LIGHTS WORKED AS OF 2017, LAMINATE ON CABINETS AND WALL MAY BE PARTIALLY REMOVED OR TORN, AWNING IS DAMAGED, FRONT RIGHT LEVEL FOOT MISSING EXTERIOR UTILITY POWER PANEL DAMAGED, SOME HAIL DAMAGE, UNKNOWN IS TRAILER IS ROAD WORTHY, UNKNOWN IS ANY DEFICIENCIES EXIST, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328010100520 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328010100520

07/11/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  Refrigerator Trailer, The refrigeration unit is not functional and the trailer is not road-worthy or serviceable. (12639501820003) Scrap 12639501820003

07/11/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2006 STARCRAFT STARMATE, 27 FOOT, WHITE, VIN: 1SABS02R362CK6378, WITH PULLOUT, MODIFIED TO MEET THE NEEDS OF IMT, SOME IT LINES INSTALLED, (SOME ITEMS MAY HAVE BEEN REMOVED, TO INCLUDE BUT NOT LIMITED TO BEDS, FURNITURE, CABINETS OR APPLIANCES, INTERIOR LIGHTS AND REFRIGERATOR WORKED AS OF 2017, LAMINATE ON CABINETS AND WALLS MAY BE PARTIALLY REMOVED OR TORN, BACK RIGHT TAILLIGHT LENS BROKEN, AC HOOK UP REMOVED, SOME HAIL DAMAGE, UNKNOWN IF TRAILER IS ROAD WORTHY, UNKNOWN IF OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328010100420 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328010100420