GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/11/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  Both Metal and Wood Bookcases, Various Sizes, 10 ea; Safe Rollies, 10 ea; (2084540183S029) Usable 2084540183S029

07/11/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  Imitation Wood and Metal Bookcases, Various Sizes, 23 ea; Side Chairs, 4 ea; Metal Shelving, 4 ea; Folding Tables, 3 ea; White Board; Partition Walls, 2 ea; (2084540183S028) Usable 2084540183S028

07/11/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Misc. Wood and Plastic Tables, 11 ea; Sit and Stand Desks, 10 ea; Misc. Stack Trays, 25 ea; (2084540182S027) May need repairs 2084540182S027

07/11/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  Side Chairs, 10 ea; Imitation Wood Bookcases, 8 ea; Metal Bookcases 2 and 3 Shelves, 6 ea; Small Work Surfaces With Wheels, 9 ea; Sit Stand Desks, 6 ea; (2084540182S026) May need repairs 2084540182S026

07/11/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  4 and 5 Drawer Metal Cabinets, Various Sizes, 27 ea.; (2084540182S025) Usable 2084540182S025

07/11/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  4-Drawer, various sizes, Metal Cabinets, 26 ea.; (2084540182S024) Usable 2084540182S024

07/11/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  4-Drawer, 42-in x 42-in, Metal Cabinets, 22 ea.; (2084540182S023) Usable 2084540182S023

07/11/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  CREDENZA WITH HUTCH (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF A CREDENZA, WOOD, SIZE: 74 INCHES X 19 3/4 INCHES X 29 INCHES, COMES WITH A HUTCH, WOOD, SIZE: 76 INCHES HIGH, (SOLD AS IS) (14840701250001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701250001

07/11/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  Bread Racks, 8 ea., Wheel Racks, 20 ea.; (2084540182S019) Usable 2084540182S019

07/11/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Task Chairs, 69 ea.; (2084540182S0180 Usable 2084540182S018