GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

07/09/2020 10:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 08:51 PM CT.

  Utility Trailer (Internal: 126395-0177-0009; 20-4238) Mfg 2007Mirage Enterprises Inc., Mdl MUECH716TA2, 2 Axles, 4 Wheels, 16 ft L, Front Rock Guard included. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: brake condition unknown; Working condition not guaranteed. To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol to wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12639501770009

07/09/2020 10:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 08:41 PM CT.

  CH Car Hauler Trailer (Internal: 126395-0177-0008; 20-4237) Mfg 2007/Double R Trailer Mfg. Inc., 2 Axles, 4 Wheels, 16 ft L. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: tires fair, brake condition unknown; Working condition not guaranteed. To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol to wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12639501770008

07/09/2020 10:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 08:31 PM CT.

  Utility Flatbed Trailer (Internal: 126395-0177-0007; 20-4236) Mfg 2006/Dressen Custom Trailers, Mdl Double R?, GVWR 7000, 2 Axles, 4 Wheels, 16 ft L. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: tires fair, brake condition unknown; Working condition not guaranteed. To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol to wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12639501770007

07/09/2020 10:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 08:21 PM CT.

  Utility Flatbed Trailer (Internal: 126395-0177-0006; 20-4235) Mfg 2006/PJ Trailers Co., GVWR 2995, 1 Axle, 2 Wheels, 14 ft L, Ramp & Spare tire included. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: tires fair, brake condition unknown; Working condition not guaranteed. To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol to wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12639501770006

07/09/2020 10:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 08:11 PM CT.

  Utility Flatbed Trailer (Internal: 126395-0177-0005; 20-4234) Mfg 2006/PJ Trailers Co., GVWR 7000, 2 Axles, 4 Wheels, 14 ft L, Spare tire included. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: tires fair, brake condition unknown; Working condition not guaranteed. To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol to wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12639501770005

07/09/2020 10:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 08:01 PM CT.

  Utility Flatbed Trailer (Internal: 126395-0177-0004; 20-4233) Mfg 2006/PJ Trailers Co., GVWR 7000, 2 Axles, 4 Wheels, 14 ft L, includes 50-gallon water tank & storage containers. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: tires fair, brake condition unknown; Working condition not guaranteed. To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol to wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12639501770004

07/09/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 07:51 PM CT.