GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/10/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: One; metal and wood overhead cabinet; One; floor cabinet; very sturdy, excellent condition; ready for transport; bottom cabinet is 72″ wide; 35″ height; 30″ deep; overhead cabinet is 72″ wide; 30″ height, 15″ deep; lerdahl; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 14569801417780

07/10/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following chairs: (1) National fabric pattern chair (Blue); (1) HON-fabric chair; (16) Knoll chairs with short cylinder (Blue); (7) Kimball pattern fabric chairs (Purple); (1) Herman Miller chair (Burgundy); (2) Steelcase chairs (Green); (1) RFM chair (Dark Gray); (1) National chairs (Blue); (1) Unicor chair (Blue). Parts may be missing, repairs are required. NOTE: The successful bidder will be required to provide labor, equipment, and transportation to remove the property. There is a dock and a freight elevator available at this location. The dock and building are open 8 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. The successful bidder MUST provide 48 hour advance notice in order to gain access onto dock and into building. All persons must have a valid driver s license or valid state ID. 2054E601700015, 2054E601700016 MULTI ITEMS

07/10/2020 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following tables: (1) Table on wheels with a bottom shelf (72W x 38D x 36H, Color: Gray); (2) Tables (one is 72W x 37D x 28H, the other is 60W x 30D x 29H – adjustable, Color: Gray); and (1) Small typing table (18W x 15D x 27H, Color: Walnut). Parts may be missing, repairs are required. NOTE: The successful bidder will be required to provide labor, equipment, and transportation to remove the property. There is a dock and a freight elevator available at this location. The dock and building are open 8 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. The successful bidder MUST provide 48 hour advance notice in order to gain access onto dock and into building. All persons must have a valid driver s license or valid state ID. 2054E601700013, 2054E601700014, 2054E601750003 MULTI ITEMS

07/10/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of the following misc. storage equipment: (1) Metal trunk (37W x 25D x 25H, Color: Gray); (1) Metal cabinet with two top flips and two bottom drawers (36W x 18D x 60H, Color: Sand); (3) Metal supply cabinets (36W x 20D x 62H, Color: 1 Sand and 2 Gray; (2) Steelcase 5-drawer lateral file cabinets (36W x 18D x 65H, Color: Sand); (1) Herman Miller 4-drawer (36W x 19D x 51H, Color: Medium Gray); (1) Herman Miller 3-drawer lateral file cabinet (36W x 19D x 39H, Color: Medium Gray); (2) Wooden bookcases (36W x 15D x 72H, Color: Medium Oak); and (1) Wooden 2-drawer lateral file cabinet (36W x 24D x 28H, Color: Dark Cherry). Parts may be missing, repairs are required. NOTE: The successful bidder will be required to provide labor, equipment, and transportation to remove the property. There is a dock and a freight elevator available at this location. The dock and building are open 8 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. The successful bidder MUST provide 48 hour advance notice in order to gain access onto dock and into building. All persons must have a valid driver s license or valid state ID. 2054E601700007, 2054E601700008, 2054E601700009, 2054E601700010, 2054E601700011, 2054E601700012, 2054E601700020, 2054E601750002 MULTI ITEMS

07/10/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:35 PM CT.