GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/10/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Twenty Five: Dell Computer Desktop Systems; I5; Latitude 7010; no power cords, keyboards, mice, or other peripherals included; HDD has been wiped; no OS; gaining unit is responsible for all costs of relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100014100013

07/10/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Twenty: Dell Computer Desktop Systems; I5; Latitude 7010; no power cords, keyboards, mice, or other peripherals included; HDD has been wiped; no OS; gaining unit is responsible for all costs of relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100014100012

07/10/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Twenty: Dell Computer Desktop Systems; I5; Latitude 7010; no power cords, keyboards, mice, or other peripherals included; HDD has been wiped; no OS; gaining unit is responsible for all costs of relocation; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100014100011

07/10/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (22) VARIOUS SERVERS AND (32) DESKTOP CPU’S. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH TRACY COLLINS AT 202-512-9221 OR EMAIL: COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 053101-0108-T001, T002, T005, T006, T007, T008, T009, T010, T011, T012, T013) MULTI ITEMS

07/10/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a HP printer, model: HP LaserJet 4700. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs needed. Serial number: JP8LB42388. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only, no packaging, or shipping is available from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Bidder will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary this includes, but is not limited to: Packing, loading, and transportation of the property. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 47440001640001