GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/10/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Speedrooter 90 power drain cleaner. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301810006

07/10/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Snap on Truck Wheel Balancer. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301810005