GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/09/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  HP Black and White laserjet M9040 Multi-function printer, SN: JPBL85P065. Hard Drive is Removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12905B 9955 #0003) 12905B00660003

07/09/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  HP Color Laserjet CM6040F Multi-function printer, SN: JPCCD5Q04W. HARD DRIVE IS REMOVED. Repairs required including but not limited paper jams and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12905B 9955 #0002) 12905B00660002

07/09/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:18 AM CT.

  Janitorial Supplies: One lot consist of 12ea, unused, toilet paper dispenser; 12ea, used, Georgia Pacific toilet paper dispenser; 200cs, clear high density polyethylene trash bags, 40X48 13mic; and 250 cs, clear high density polyethylene trash bags, 33×40 16 mic. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. This lot is located in Denali National ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. (ICN: 140102006919137) 140102006919137