GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

07/09/2020 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:30 PM CT.

  1992 CESSNA C550: Tail No. N1200N, s/n 550-0681. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFORMATION DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359033

07/09/2020 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:30 PM CT.

1980 CESSNA T210N: Tail No. N907RY, s/n 210-63765. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 1574960167G595

07/09/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  1991 CESSNA C550: Tail No. N4614N, s/n 550-0659. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFORMATION DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359036

07/09/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:20 PM CT.

1976 CESSNA T210L CENTURION: Tail No. N2317G, s/n 210-61485 . PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 1574960167G594

07/09/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  1991 CESSNA C550: Tail No. N6775C, s/n 550-0677. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFORMATION DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359035

07/09/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:10 PM CT.

1976 CESSNA T210L: Tail No. N10419, s/n 210-61484 . PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 1574960167G593

07/09/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:00 PM CT.

1976 CESSNA 210L: Tail No. N732FP, s/n 210-61482 . PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 1574960167G592

07/09/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  1992 CESSNA C550: Tail No. N6776T, s/n 550-0680. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFORMATION DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359034