GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/09/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:43 AM CT.

Wright Line 44-U 24 1232RL01530003

07/09/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:33 AM CT.

Wright-Line 44-U 24 1232RL01530002

07/09/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Est 220ea, conference room stacking chairs. Two different types. Approx half are beige and half are blue. Beige is approx 10 years old; Blue is approx 5 years old. Repairs required including but not limited to chairs may need steam cleaning before using; some chairs may have developed mold on fabric during storage; stains on fabric; and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0168 #0001) 95912101680001

07/09/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:23 AM CT.

Wright Line Color: Cream 44 U 24 1232RL01530001

07/09/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  Misc office furniture: One lot consists of 6ea, flat file cabinets; 7ea rolling chairs; and 1ea large conference table. 120L X 42W X 29H. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (47PK19 0065 #0001A) 47PK1900650001A

07/09/2020 01:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:17 AM CT.

  Fire Proof Safe: Mfr: The Protector. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040201250004). 36040201250004

07/09/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  Misc furniture: One lot consists of 10ea U-shaped office desks with individual overhead storage cabinets; and 10ea, 2-stack drawers. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (47PK19 0064 #0002A) 47PK1900640002A