GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/08/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  Nine (9) Office chairs. One (1) computer table. SOLD AS IS. 123A750071OG01F

07/08/2020 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 12:50 PM CT.

  1 Metal desk 61.25L x 35.25 D x 31T, 1 Metal 5 drawer filing cabinet, 1 black executive chair, 1 maroon desk chair, 1 Under desk keyboard tray, 1 HP Scan Jet C9911B Model – FCLSD-0508, Serial Number: C9911B CN95KA22XY, 1 Panasonic Answering machine, Serial number: KX-TM100B 2CAZB238044. Items sold as a LOT. SOLD AS IS. 123A750106IA11F

07/08/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:12 AM CT.

One Lot consisting of Used File Cabinets. 26 ea: 4-Drawer and 3 ea: 2-Drawer These items are located at 1500 Main Street, Baton Rouge LA 70802. Pickup Viewing is available Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm. A 24 hour notice and a Photo ID is REQUIRED to enter the premises. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (7072FH0156J003) 7072FH0156J003

07/07/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot of 3 sofas, 2 small tables, and 1 cabinet. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

07/07/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot of 3 executive desks, 2 credenzas, and 5 wooden desks with metal black legs. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Scratches and dents may be visible. MULTI ITEMS

07/06/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 3 Five Foot Folding Tables. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-11-4-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543020167A084

07/03/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:04 PM CT.