GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/08/2020 02:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 12:49 PM CT.

  IBM model SFA14KXE, contains two x3650 servers, one DCS3700 server, and one EXP server. No network cables. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110016

07/08/2020 02:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 12:39 PM CT.

  IBM model Cluster 1410, contains 19 frames, some with BNT switches, and 22 x3650 servers. Each frame has several DCS3700 and EXP3700 servers, some have a BNT switch in the frame. Has some parts removed, such as network cables. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110015