GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/08/2020 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 12:36 PM CT.

  Tektronix model TDS 684C digitizing oscilloscope, serial number B020221, will need some repairs and or calibration before use. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110011

07/08/2020 02:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 12:26 PM CT.

  Gigatronics model 8502A peal power meter, serial number 1838037; SOLD AS IS. 49821101110009

07/08/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  Research Corp Iridium modems, model DB25, serial numbers 00259, 00686, 00262, 00902, 00215, 00848, 00315, 00183. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110008

07/08/2020 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 12:06 PM CT.

  Fluke digital voltmeter, model 8500A, serial number AE4600004, may need some repairs and or calibration before use. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110007

07/08/2020 01:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:56 AM CT.

  Boonton Electronics power sensors, model 51071, serial numbers 34730, 34731, 34733, includes cables. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110006

07/08/2020 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:46 AM CT.

  Hewlett Packard multimeter, model 3478A, serial number F080375 3478A; SOLD AS IS. 49821101110004