GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/08/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Soil Analytical Equipment: S.G. Frantz Magnetic Separator SN: 1778. Property is unusable in it’s current condition, repairs required are unknown. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Adrien Metcalf at (402)437-4081 or Adrien.Metcalf@usda.gov (123A750134CTR33) 123A750134CTR33

07/08/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Various Soil Analytical Equipment: Bruker D4 X-Ray Diffractometer, SN : 205483; Siemens X-Ray Tube, SN : 471900 and Claysim Software, SN: 96510. Property is unusable in it’s current condition, repairs required are unknown. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Jennifer Ingham at (402)437-4082 or Jennifer.Ingham@usda.gov (123A750134CTR22) 123A750134CTR22