GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/08/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  Hewlett Packard multimeter, model 3478A, serial number C352963 3478A; SOLD AS IS. 49821101110003

07/08/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:26 AM CT.

  Current leak tester from Dynatech, model 232D, serial number 3036; SOLD AS IS. 49821101110002

07/08/2020 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  Rackmount kit for oscilloscope. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110001