GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/08/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 10:21 AM CT.

Misc Med Equip (36742201782037) Lot sale consisting of: Capsa Healthcare Medical Cart; Dell 24monitor, Hp Prodesk Cpu, No Hard Drive.(Ee23116, Ee22132, Ee23168); Medical Grinder(Ee521; Medical Arm Chair With Manual Control Functions(Ee10008); Aprox 10 Chart Recorders That Was Taken Out Of Service For This Facility And Might Need A Calibration(Ee1729, Ee15433, Ee15573, Ee21361, Ee15692, Ee17881, Ee16709; And Approx 8 Analyzers That Have Met There End Of Life At This Facility, They Do Work, And Was Working When Taken Out Of Service At This Facility(Ee 13100, Ee13101, Ee13102, Ee13095, Ee13096, Ee13099, Ee13098, Ee13097). ***Winning Bidder Is Responsible For Removal Of All Equipment. Hours Of Operation Are Monday To Friday From 8:00 Am To 4:00 Pm (Cst). Please Contact Custodian For Removal*** 36742201782037

07/08/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 10:11 AM CT.

Exam Tables (36740401780001) Lot sale of 6 MidMark Ritter 105 motorized exam tables, were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401780001

07/08/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 10:01 AM CT.

BVI 9400 s (36610101782321) Lot sale consisting of 2 Verathon Inc BVI 9400 scanning systems. Were in working order when removed from service. 36610101782321