GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/08/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  Christie model Mirage HD6 Stereoscopic projector, includes mount, screen and frame, lots of 3-d glasses, and other assorted accessories. SOLD AS IS. 49821101110013

07/08/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  Sharp Aquos Liquid Crystal Television. Model LC-42BT10U. Serial Number:707812773. Television is in working condition. Remote included. Operators manual included. Television is attached to the base. SOLD AS IS. 123A750105IA10E