GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

07/06/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  TWO VINTAGE 3M 395 OVERHEAD PROJECTOR WITH PROTECTIVE HARD PLASTIC CASE; COMPUTER PROJECTION PANEL WITH USER MANUAL AND CORDS. COMES WITH A PROTECTIVE CARRYING CASE. QA-75. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. (70120601330017,0018) MULTI ITEMS

07/06/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  STILL CAMERA MINI DIGITAL TRIPOD, MFR: SLIK, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70120601330003