GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/06/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:26 PM CT.

APPROX 10, CISCO 3845 NETWORK ROUTER; PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AS01260016

07/06/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  COMPUTER STEEL HEAD 1050-L NETWORK APPLIANCE, RIVERBED; parts may BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. (7016AS01260014,) 7016AS01260014

07/06/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  APPROX. 18 CISCO CATALYST 3750-X COMPUTER NETWORK SWITCH Switches are stackable . PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED 7016AS01250006

07/06/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  TWO HP PORTABLE FILM SCANNER WITH QUICK START PHOTO GUIDE INCLUDED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70120601330019