GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

07/02/2020 06:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 04:06 PM CT.

Drafting Table. About 15 years old and could needs some work. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911201550002

07/02/2020 06:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 04:05 PM CT.

Thermo Fisher Scientific Centrifuge. Mdl: IEC CL10. Repairs maybe required. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700141KC68