GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/02/2020 06:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 04:04 PM CT.

Lot of Electric Lift Walkers. This lot contains 6 left walkers. Make: ArjoHuntleigh, Mdl: GCB4103-031. Rechargeable batteries are missing in all except for one. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401480001

07/02/2020 05:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 03:54 PM CT.

Biodex MRI Table. Mdl: 240 100. Repairs maybe required. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700141KC69

07/02/2020 05:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 03:44 PM CT.

Portable Exam Light. Light is on a stand and rolls. Repairs maybe required. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700141KC67

07/02/2020 05:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 03:34 PM CT.

Midmark Exam Table. Mdl: 233-016. SN: V1136960. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. LOT SOLD AS IS. PIECES AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. INSPECTION OF THIS ITEM IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THIS ITEM IS VERY HEAVY AND ADDITIONAL MANPOWER WILL BE REQUIRED TO REMOVE IT. THE VA WILL NOT ASSIST IN MOVING OR SHIPPING THIS ITEM. THE WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING DETAILS AND MANPOWER REQUIRED. 36817101710012L

07/02/2020 05:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 03:24 PM CT.

Midmark Exam Table. Mdl: 411. SN: LS001575. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. LOT SOLD AS IS. PIECES AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. INSPECTION OF THIS ITEM IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THIS ITEM IS VERY HEAVY AND ADDITIONAL MANPOWER WILL BE REQUIRED TO REMOVE IT. THE VA WILL NOT ASSIST IN MOVING OR SHIPPING THIS ITEM. THE WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING DETAILS AND MANPOWER REQUIRED. 36817101710011K

07/02/2020 05:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 03:14 PM CT.

Midmark Exam Table. Mdl: 625. SN: V1421231. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. LOT SOLD AS IS. PIECES AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. INSPECTION OF THIS ITEM IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THIS ITEM IS VERY HEAVY AND ADDITIONAL MANPOWER WILL BE REQUIRED TO REMOVE IT. THE VA WILL NOT ASSIST IN MOVING OR SHIPPING THIS ITEM. THE WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING DETAILS AND MANPOWER REQUIRED. 36817101710010J

07/02/2020 05:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 03:04 PM CT.

2 Midmark Exam Tables. Mdl: 222. SN: RHOO2008 and RHOO2070. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. LOT SOLD AS IS. PIECES AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. INSPECTION OF THIS ITEM IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THIS ITEM IS VERY HEAVY AND ADDITIONAL MANPOWER WILL BE REQUIRED TO REMOVE IT. THE VA WILL NOT ASSIST IN MOVING OR SHIPPING THIS ITEM. THE WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING DETAILS AND MANPOWER REQUIRED. 36817101700007G

07/02/2020 04:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:54 PM CT.