GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/02/2020 05:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 03:03 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 960 Desktop Computer. SN: DJ02WK1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190018

07/02/2020 04:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:53 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 780 Desktop Computer. SN: 1S09NM1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190017

07/02/2020 04:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:43 PM CT.

Dell Precision 3400 Desktop Computer. SN: 2CRBGH1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190016

07/02/2020 04:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:33 PM CT.

Dell GX620 Desktop Computer. SN: HSSM881. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190014

07/02/2020 04:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:23 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 380 Desktop Computer. SN: 258B0R1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190005

07/02/2020 04:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:13 PM CT.

Dell Precision T3400 Desktop Computer. SN: FERBGH1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190004