GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/02/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used EZ-Wheels scooters. Repairs required. Parts maybe missing. 9624AC01550002

07/02/2020 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used EZ-Wheels scooters. Repairs required. Parts maybe missing. 9624AC01550001

07/02/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  JACKSON WIRE FEEDER, WELDING GUN W/ACCESS. Model LN-9. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 9624AC01620001

07/02/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  PAULI & GRIF 30H sandblast machine 1500 lb capacity. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 9624AC01560002