GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/01/2020 03:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 01:52 PM CT.

Cisco Catalyst 2948G-GE-TX, SN:JPE1038Y00Y. (707439011521051) Usable 70743901152051

07/01/2020 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 01:51 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E7440, SN:67ZTM22. (70744100425122) No hard drive; no cords 70744100425122

07/01/2020 03:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 01:41 PM CT.

Samsung ATIV Notebook 9, SN:JKQ591IFA00089D. (70744100425121) No hard drive; no cords 70744100425121

07/01/2020 03:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 01:31 PM CT.

Samsung ATIV Notebook 9, SN:JKQ591IFA00314E. (70744100425120) No hard drive; no cords 70744100425120

07/01/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 01:21 PM CT.

CPU, DELL 3420, SN:5YM5JL2. (70743901156247) Hard drive was wiped 70743901156247

07/01/2020 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 01:11 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, SN:MXL7291T7H. (70743901156246) Hard drive was wiped 70743901156246

07/01/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 01:01 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, SN:MXL7291T90. (70743901156245) Hard drive was wiped 70743901156245

07/01/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:51 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, SN:MXL7291T9M. (70743901156244) Hard drive was wiped 70743901156244

07/01/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:41 PM CT.

CPU, Elite Desk 800, SN:MXL7291TB1. (70743901156243) No hard drive 70743901156243

07/01/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:31 PM CT.

CPU, Elite Desk 800, SN:MXL7291T9G. (70743901156242) No hard drive 70743901156242

07/01/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:21 PM CT.

CPU, Dell 3420, SN:5F9RRD2. (70743901156241) No hard drive 70743901156241

07/01/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:11 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, G1 SFF, SN:MXL4413KTC. (70743901156236) No hard drive 70743901156236

07/01/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:01 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite Desk 800, G1 SFF, SN:MXL4413KSX. (70743901156235) Hard drive was wiped 70743901156235