GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/01/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  2008 Ford Escape SUV Hybrid FWD, 4X4, 5 door, AT, Gasoline, 4 cylinder, AC, CC, Keyless entry, PB, PL, mirrors, PS, PW, AM FM Radio, CD Player, MP3. Operable. Has dent in rear hatch door, cracked rear bumber. May have other unknown deficiencies. Buyer is fully for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915-828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. Available by appointment only, 8AM to 4:30PM MT. 1475GS01180001

07/01/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2010 Ford F-150 Supercab XL, 4.6L V8 SOHC 24V, gas, 8 Cyl. Operable. Needs to be serviced and cleaned. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact Lee Montano at 505-761-4771; cirilo_montano@fws.gov and Marita Smith at 505-761-4759; marita_smith@fws.gov. 1475GY01710001

07/01/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2011 Ford Ranger Supercab XLT, 2Dr, 4.0L V6 SOHC 12V. Operable but needs to be serviced and cleaned. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact Lee Montano at 505-761-4771; cirilo_montano@fws.gov and Marita Smith at 505-761-4759; marita_smith@fws.gov. 1475GY01700002