GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/01/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Basic Trolleys (36620601490047) Lot sale consisting of 5 Basic Trolley used with 9 gal Hinge & Slide Top -25% Recycled Plastic. BD Recycling Trolley Accessories for Large, Extra Large and Chemotherapy Collectors. 36620601490047

07/01/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:51 AM CT.

Med Equipment (36742201742035 (EE17152, EE12331, EE16884, EE7483, EE3149, EE7479, EE13253, EE15043, EE15044, EE15041, EE15071, EE12370, EE12390, EE15070, EE2475, EE16071, EE4849, EE12611, EE21795, EE13274, EE9370, EE9371, EE9372, Ee9373, EE9374, EE9377, EE9381, EE17500, EE19080, AND EE19539)) Lot sale of various medical equipment consisting of: (2) Ultrasound Blood Flow Detectors; Dental Engine Torque Plus; (3) Otoscope Othalmoscope Sets; (9) Thermometers, Digital Welch Allyn; Stimulator Electric Metter; (2) Sp02 Pulse Oximeters Nellcor; Digital Camera; Compact Digital Holter Ekg Ge Mod# Dc3v; (7) Telemetry Transmitters Made By Philips; Stimulator Electroygraph Vital Stim; Hearing Aid Analyzer Audioscan; one older Centrifuge; and one Ultrasonic Cleaner Bransonic. Hours of operation are Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 4:00 pm (cst). Please contact for removal 36742201742035

07/01/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:41 AM CT.

Exam Tables (36742201712034) This is a lot sale of (6) Midmark Exam Tables. Each exam table is in good working condition. Exam Tables are as follows… There are (3) of the Midmark motorized Exam Treatment Tables, this first model is the 223.(EE16108, EE20660, EE20665). Then there is (2) Midmark Ritter HI-LO Barrier Free exam Tables, all are motorized. This second model contains the HI-LO barrier series Exam tables(EE16789, EE16796). This Last Exam Table is a Midmark Exam Treatment, motorized, model number for this one is the 6500(EE14129). ***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPOSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF ALL EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 8:00AM TO 4:00 PM (CST). PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL*** 36742201712034

07/01/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:31 AM CT.

Refrigerator (36740401700003) Dayton Refrigerator Marvel 17CAR001 17 CU FT, was in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401700003

07/01/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:21 AM CT.

Refrigerator Freezers (36740401700002) Lot sale of 2 Amana ABB1924WES, were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401700002

07/01/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:11 AM CT.