GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/01/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:20 AM CT.

One lot of five various meters to include, counters, portable dual tone and test equipment. No power cords, longer needed by agency. 6905E701564001,6905E70154 9001 6905E70154A001,6905E70154 B001,6905E70154 C001 MULTI ITEMS

07/01/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  Keysight Technologies E9300A Current Sensor, Fluke 7250A Frequency Counter both failed calibration. 6905E701541001 6905E701562001 MULTI ITEMS

07/01/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:00 AM CT.

One lot of six Fluke multimeters no power cords available. No longer needed by agency. 6905E701544001,6905E701545001 6905E701546001,6905E701547001,6905E701548001 6905E701563001 MULTI ITEMS