GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/30/2020 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2020 11:39 AM CT.

  **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. One lot of Workbenches and File Cabinets. Approximately 24 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. One lot of Wooden Furniture and other Miscellaneous Parts and Pieces. Approximately 26 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. One lot of Miscellaneous Furniture. Approximately 26 pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2020 11:18 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.