GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/30/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 12:02 PM CT.

Ricoh Copier/Printer, model: Aficio MP C4501. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1232RL00710127

06/30/2020 01:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 11:52 AM CT.

HP Printer, Model: M775 LaserJet Enterprise Multi-Function Printer Serial Number: MXHCHB40G5 CRQ3761433. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1232RL01340150

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.