GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/29/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Canon Retinal Camera with carrying case, cords, instructions, digital camera, and CD. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. It has been in storage for a few years. Pick up by appointment only. 36544801340001

06/29/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (5) each Tollos Inc. patient lift, model# Ultra Move 400lb and (2) each Stedy lifts. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Buyer will assume all shipping cost and responsibilities. Please notify at least 24 hours prior to pick up. 36521301400001

06/29/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (80) Medline plastic rigid canister holder with metal DISS adapter, holds 2000cc – 3000cc Rigid canister, model# OR32D with no expiration date; (60) canister suction 3000cc rigid hard plastic, model# OR230, exp. date: 7-9-2023. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.gov. 36540101420115

06/29/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Topcon Medical Systems Inc. table ophthalmic instrument, model# AIT-350W. (instruments or other ophthalmic items are not included). Never used acquisition date is 12-31-2019. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.gov. 36540101410114

06/29/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Metro Medical Supply Inc. colon scope cabinets, model# SXRD72TU3; (2) PCI Medical Inc. air cleaners, model# GUS GI4FH; (2) Cantel Medical Corp fiberscope sterilizers, model# Advantage Plus ADV-100T. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. The successful bidder is responsible to bring the equipment and manpower to remove the sale item. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received.**** 36543001320001

06/29/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:20 PM CT.