GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/29/2020 09:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 07:26 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/29/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Garmin GPS, Model Nuvi 2597LMT. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. The successful bidder is responsible to bring the equipment and manpower to remove the sale item. 36511201403000